boo! where’s my chair?

The only ghosts I will ever accept in my house will be those of the acrylic form. Chic, versatile, and I’m assuming easy to clean, ghost chairs are a personal favorite. My friend’s mom had some around her dining table and ever since I saw them, and sat in them, I was sold. They are surprisingly comfortable. A few ghost chairs are pictured in their natural habitats below. 
Enjoy!

ghost book shelf!

How do you feel about ghost chairs? Do you have a favorite furniture piece at the moment?
images via: 1, 2, 3, 4, 56, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 12
Leave a Reply

