masquerade

I am loving this Aurelie Bidermann necklace.
 It makes me think of the Masquerade song – video below – from Phantom of the Opera. I would love to go to a masquerade. Maybe next year I will make it to Le Carnaval de Versailles
Phantom is one of my favorite musicals. I have been slacking off on my Broadway shows. Currently I am dying to see Anything Goes and the Book of Mormon (which I heard is sold out for a year!)
Do you have a favorite Broadway/Off Broadway musical?

necklace via: here
Leave a Reply

