watermelon tod’s

Ahhh! I love these Tod’s by Jefferson Hack’s lace up boots. The color is appropriately called watermelon. Sadly, they are currently sold out! Maybe they’ll get more in soon…

jefferson hack tod’s suede desert boots, $545

First fell in love with flat lace up boots after I tried on these leopard Steve Madden boots. Paired with skinnies they are adorable. Trust me!

steve madden damiann, $89.95
(I feel like the angle is a bit odd and the toe looks
uber long, but trust me it’s normal.)

Would you wear flat, lace up boots?

Leave a Reply

