brunchy sunday

What are your plans for this beautiful Sunday?
Brunch is by far my favorite weekend treat. Here are some yummy brunch recipes I would love to try:

caramelized tomato tart tatin
I have made this and it’s beyond amazing!!
brown butter pumpkin pancakes
I have made these too…two words: browned butter. It’s
all you need to know.
baked eggs

One of my favorite brunch dishes.

Balaboosta and Maialino are my go-tos for this dish. 

sweet potato homefries
I basically live
off of sweet potatoes.
lemon ginger scones
I’m obsessed with scones.
I think I need a bigger kitchen 😉

Leave a Reply

