caffeine please

You all know by now that I have a little addiction. My favorite new weekend routine involves a cozy coffee shop, an Americano, a good book (or friend!) and a large cookie!
Allyce loves a good honey cinnamon latte @ Jacks.
Also, try their chocolate chip cookies.
Ginger cookie at Ground Support – I DIE.
That is all.
Fave NYC Coffee shops:

Yummy oatmeal 
apricot cookie.
Iced Americano, 
numnumnum.
Peppermint tea please. 
Yummy sandwiches, and
so close to my new place.
Get a ginger cookie (pic above), 
they’re AMAZING!!
(SERIOUSLY, my new addiction)

Where do you get your caffeine fix?

PS – How good would one of these be with coffee?
Do you think I could build a bonfire on my balcony?
6 thoughts on “caffeine please

Leave a Reply

