white wonders

 

 New sleeves.

Love this article on Girls.
We’ve all had those random outfits that we spent so much time planning only to look back and think what was I thinking?! 
Can’t wait for the new season!

I tend to read the health section of the NYT daily. I love their Recipes for Health which focuses on one ingredient or category for a weeks worth of recipes. Ever since I started running I also find their exercise and general health articles very interesting and informative. Read this quick article to get a recap on some of the health discoveries from 2012. Here’s to hoping 2013 brings me a treadmill desk and good thing this is one of my favorite activities.

Do you wear rouge? I love red lipstick especially in the winter or fall. Sometimes I do feel it gives me that little boost of confidence. I also tend to wear a lot of solid, muted colors so a little pop of brightness never hurts. Here are some expert opinions on the subject. What are your thoughts?

One brand I’m quickly becoming obsessed with.


Such a pretty room.

bis bis

2 thoughts on “white wonders

Leave a Reply

