star worthy wednesday

Constellation Crown, $98

Givenchy, $1510

Equipment, $248

virtual cheers – it’s Wednesday!
Just a Little Note Card, $4.50

*
 Amazing view.

For my fellow chocolate lovers.

Happy belated world nutella day.
Onetime someone brought these to my office, AMAZING.
Sometimes the simple recipe wins.

Too true – a NYTimes Modern Love article.

My goal for the week is to find a charity to get involved in.
If you have any suggestions please let me know.

xo

B
 * because I couldn’t resist – quick clip
Leave a Reply

