MICHI – Let’s go for a run!

I can’t help but agree that wearing cute workout clothes make me feel good when I’m on the go. My go-to gym items are jackets or long sleeve tops with sleeves that extend over your hands to keep them extra warm, and at the end of last summer, I fell in love with wearing biking shorts. Did anyone else go through a phase of wearing these during elementary school in bright colors (Ahem, MELISSA? Anyone?). I don’t know why, maybe it’s my fondness for spinning these days, but I love the look and rarely wear true running shorts anymore.

Currently I’m obsessed with the line Michi and their super sexy looks. If these pieces don’t spark you to go to the gym/run on the Westside Highway, I don’t know what will! My favorite pieces:

Image
Sway Shorts, $150
Image
Antigravity Bra, $85
Image
Sway Pant, $195 – HOT
Image
Stardust Knee Crop Pant, $119

Anyone who has ever shopped with me knows I have a fondness for rompers…and the color black. This look makes me reminiscent of my gymnastic days, but I don’t think I could pull it off, but this one piece, I LOVE:

Image
Medusa Jumpsuit, $395 – I think this would be a perfect layering piece for runs in the cold or pair with a cozy sweater and you are ready to go ANYWHERE. I would have lived in this this past winter.

What’s your go-to workout look?

Happy Friday!

xx,

B

PS – my jam of the week.

Leave a Reply

