picnic time

Yay! It’s spring. I think this coming weekend I’m going to pack a picnic. I’ll grab a baguette for these sandwiches, watermelon for something sweet and currently can’t get enough of roasted chickpeas so bringing these and these for snacks. Vino on the side of course and cheese for dessert!

Stop by Provisions for all the picnic ware you need:

unnamed

Basket

Throw

Plates

Napkins

Corkscrew

If my picnic involved a grill, this would be happening.

And most importantly, my picnic sandals.

xo,

B

Leave a Reply

