2015?!

Hi there lovelies. Welcome to 2015! Can you believe it? I must say, I feel quite old. February will mark FIVE (5!!) years in NYC for me. I’m starting to see restaurants open and close, my friends move across the country, and new friends move into town too. What’s odd is thinking of a time in New York and realizing it was YEARS ago. It used to be that when you’ve only been here 2 or 3 years everything was very relevant, not any more. I think sometimes of moving, but unsure as to where I’d go. For now I’m here in the city of dreamers, late night food, top restaurants, yellow cabs, fashion and cobble stone streets.

townhouse

twenties

park

run

Although we know someday I’ll probably end up living here…cheers to another great year in NYC or wherever it leads you!

xx

b

images via: nyc townhouse, quote, parkdress

Leave a Reply

