Road trip…py

My roommate Matt loved to come up with his own words. Here are some of my favorites:

Laptop = lappy toppy

Used in a sentence: I have to go back to work because I forgot my lappy toppy.

Crop top = croppy toppy

Used in a sentence: Do you like my croppy toppy? (Asked while t-shirt was half folded up over his chest.)

Okay, so maybe there was only two words, but still they stuck with me, and I’m creating a new one.

Road trip = road trippy

Used in a sentence: I’m about to go on a road trippy.

Where, oh where am I going? You can guess, and you’ll find out soon!

IMG_1334
I’ll take the pink one in the front.

xxb

Leave a Reply

